Equinox Dream Invitation
20th March Saturday

London 9am GMT // Berlin 10am // Lebanon 11am EET // Nairobi 12pm EAT // Tbilsi 1pm GST // Singapore 5pm SGT // Canberra 8pm AEDT // Wellington 10pm NZDT // Hilo 11pm HST // Austin 4am CDT // New York 5am EDT 


Language of the Birds Collective Dream Incubation with Paola Bay, Kate Alderton and Kate Genevieve

“When I speak of fluidity, I am also referring to the idea that what we call "body" is not matter but movement. Movement is the fundamental reality. In my view, the "body" is a profound orchestration of many qualities and textures of movement—interpenetrating tones of fertile play waiting to be incubated.” 

THE FLUID SELF Excerpt from LIFE ON LAND by Emilie Conrad

INVITATION:   0900—22122020
CEREMONY:     1559—21122020   
DREAMER ID:   REGISTRATION LINK
LOCATION:     Wairēinga
DATE:         04.03.2021 
TIME:         11:19:52 AM