WORKS

INFO


Equinox Dream Invitation
Friday 23nd September  2022

Te Whanganui-a-Tara Wellington 11.00pm NZST // Ngunawal Country Canberra 9.00pm AEST // Κρήτη Crete 2.00pm  EEST // Berlin 1.00pm CEST  // Totnes 12.00pm BST // Detroit 7.00am EDT 


Language of the Birds
Dream Incubation with Kate Alderton, Kate Genevieve and Paola Bay

“ Perhaps the earth can teach us
as when everything seems dead
and later proves to be alive. ” 

Pablo Neruda KEEPING QUIET trans. Alastair Reid

INVITATION:   0931—12122021
CEREMONY:     1537—12122021   
DREAMER ID:   REGISTRATION LINK
LOCATION:     Cave Agia Fotini
DATE:         12.12.2021 
TIME:         07:46:03 AM

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________